http://localhost/wordpress/

有几种方法可以在 localhost 上安装 WordPress。下面的列表包括流行的方法以及教程。这些安装为常规网站,但通过 localhost 访问可脱机工作。如果您正在运行基于 WordPress 的电子商务网站,它们也很有用。它们也可能对测试有用

如果您使用的是 WAMP(Windows 上的 WordPress),那么更新真的很容易。只需打开本地主机并导航到 http://localhost:8080 在您的浏览器中。如果您将 localhost 替换为另一个服务器名称或 IP 地址,它将在其他浏览器中运行。如果您的服务器与您的手机在同一台机器上运行,您可能需要将端口号更改为 8080 并在浏览器中使用端口 80。因为我可以在我的电脑上运行 WordPress 吗?是一个很好的问题,我没有世俗的回应,我决定进行这种转变。许多主机将并发用户数限制为四个。

第一步是在您的设备上下载和更新 XAMPP。
在您的计算机上设置 WordPress 的第一步是下载和更新 XAM 应用程序包,您可以从此处获取。 Apache Friends 为 Windows 提供免费安装。您可以从 Apache Friends 下载 Windows 安装程序。由于它是一个大文件,下载可能需要一到两分钟,具体取决于您的链接速度


更新完成后,系统会提示您运行 XAMPP 安装程序,它将安装您下载的文件的内容。当您运行防病毒软件时,可能会出现这样的消息:

如果你想继续扩大?根据您的操作系统设置,您还会收到询问是否要使用用户帐户控制 (UAC) 的提示。在当前提示允许的范围内,继续相同的思路。如果您已回答所有问题,您将进入安装程序显示的默认屏幕:

您将按下一步按钮继续。

选择模块后,您可以在下一页看到要添加的模块。当您更新 XAMPP 和 WordPress 时,您不需要安装任何必要的组件。除了基本要素外,其他一切都是自愿和可选的,包括作者。

这就是在您自己的服务器上安装 WordPress 所需的全部内容。取消所有其他无效,然后继续下一步

您现在可以选择安装 XAMPP 的文件夹来安装我的设置通常设置为“扩展”规范,我不必按什么。

在下一个屏幕上,您将看到一条消息,要求您为 XAMPP 安装 Bitnami。不,你不需要安装 XAMPP 和 WordPress,所以去掉复选标记来扩展 XAMPP 和 WordPress 产品。

了解如何在 Windows 上下载和运行 XAMPP 和 WP
您的订单已完成,请按安装按钮开始安装过程。

此安装可能需要几分钟,因此请耐心等待。

如果它已经完成,您将转到 XAMPP 控制面板开始使用它。

展开:进入控制面板选择区域和语言选项
继续下一步。一次运行服务器的不同部分并一次分析服务器组件
为了启动 XAMPP 并正确安装 WordPress,您需要运行两个模块:

从 XAMPP 屏幕中,您可以启动两个服务:您可以启动模块和应用程序服务。

为服务器提供应用程序
启动后,您应该会看到一条成功消息:应用程序的状态应该变为橙色。

现在您应该能够通过在首选 Web 浏览器中导航到 http://localhost 来检查本地服务器是否已启动并正在运行:

如果一切按计划进行,您的 PC 上将运行最新的 XAMPP!现在是安装 XAMPP 和 WordPress 的时候了。首先,WordPress 需要安装在 Apache XAMPP(自由软件 PHP)网站上。

接下来,您需要做的是上传您拥有的 WordPress 文件。
即使您必须手动安装 WordPress,其余过程也应该相当容易。首先,您需要到互联网上的 WordPress 下载页面,更新软件的新版本。

进入构建 XAMPP 的文件夹后,移动到适当的位置。对我来说,它是 C:/xampp。你也应该期望得到某种补偿。找到存档后,导航到 HTDLS 文件夹。

将其命名为合适的名称(即“测试”或实验室“),然后将其添加到 Htds 为您创建的站点文件夹中。一旦此文件夹名称成为您网站的子文件夹,您就可以通过这样做来访问它。例如,如果您创建文件夹“testsite”并将网站地址指定为“http://localhost”作为浏览器的位置,您的站点将加载。

如果您已创建存档,请卸载您从 wordpress.org 下载的 WordPress .zip,并在其中找到一个新的 ZIP 文件。

如果您已安装 WordPress,请按照以下步骤为其创建数据库:

第四步:建立数据库
然后,您需要为您的 WordPress 安装建立一个 MySQL 帐户。为了做到这一点,从你的 XAMPP 控制面板打开 PHPMyAdmin:

当您在“扩展”中时,单击数据库。

然后继续为您的数据库输入一个名称,然后按创建。你有充分的自由裁量权想出你想要的任何名字,然后你将需要它来进行下一步:写下你的名字,这样你就可以在接下来的两个练习中使用它。

你应该做这个。在实时服务器上安装 WordPress 时不必执行此操作,因此无需在 XAMPP 系统上创建数据库用户。

第 5 步:使用屏幕安装程序从插件管理器下载和更新 WordPress
实际上,当您访问测试站点时,您可以看到通常的 WordPress 安装程序。需要提醒的是,测试位置只能在 http://localhost/FOLDER 访问:

使用 WordPress 扩展,在 XAMPP 上运行 WordPress
此过程可以偏离标准安装的唯一步骤是扩展数据库细节的地方。当您到达数据库信息时,您应该像这样输入它:

您的数据库名称是您在 PHPAdmin 中构建的数据库的名称
密码=“根密码
有关在本地安装 WordPress 的更多信息,请选中空白数据库选项。
如果您已安装并启用 WordPress,系统将提示您正常完成剩余的安装过程。

当您看到全新的 WordPress 完美运行时,执行的最后一步将帮助您准备本地环境以完成安装

http://localhost/wordpress/

There are several ways of installing WordPress on localhost. The list below includes the popular methods, as well as tutorials. These install as a regular website but work offline by accessing via localhost. They are also useful if you are running a WordPress based e-commerce site. They may also be useful for testing

It is really easy to update if you are using WAMP (WordPress on Windows). Simply open the Localhost and navigate to http://localhost:8080 in your browser. If you replace localhost with another server name or IP address, it will function in other browsers. If your server is running on the same machine as your phone, you may want to change the port number to 8080 and use port 80 in the browser. Because Can I run WordPress on my computer? is an excellent question for which I have no earthly response, I’ve decided to make this transition. Many hosts restrict the number of concurrent users to four.

The first step is to download and update XAMPP on your device.
The first step to setting up WordPress on your computer is to download and update the XAM App Package, which you can get from here. Apache Friends has a free installation for the Windows. You can download the Windows installer from Apache Friends. Since it’s a large file, it might take between one and two minutes for the download depending on your link speed


After the update has finished, you will be prompted to run the XAMPP installer, which will install the contents of the file you downloaded. There could be a message like this which comes up when you run an antivirus software:

If you want to continue expanding? Based on your operating system setup, you will also get a prompt asking if you want to use user account control (UAC). Go on to the same line of thinking, just as you have so far as the current prompt would allow. If you have answered all of the questions, you will be at the default screen shown by the installer:

You will press the Next button to continue.

Once you’ve selected the modules, you can see which ones you want to add on the next page. When you update XAMPP and WordPress, you don’t need to install any of the necessary components. Apart from the essential elements, all else is voluntary and optional, including the author.

This is all that is required to have WordPress installed on your own server. Un-invalidate all else, and then proceed to the next step

you can now pick which folder in which to install XAMPP to install My settings are often set to “expand” the norm, and I don’t have to press something.

You’ On the next screen, you’ll be presented with a message requesting to install Bitnami for XAMPP. No, you donYou don’t need to install XAMPP and WordPress, so remove the check mark to expand the XAMPP and WordPress products.

understanding how to download and run XAMPP and WP on Windows
Your order is being complete, press the Install button to begin the installation process.

This install could take a few minutes, so please be patient.

If it has finished, you will go to the XAMPP Control Panel to begin working with it.

Expand: go to the Control Panel to choose Regional and Language Options
Proceed to the next step. run the different portions of your server one at a time and analyze the server components one at a time
In order to get XAMPP up and WordPress installed properly, you would need to run two modules:

From the XAMPP screen, you can begin both services: you can start the module and the application service.

provide the server with the application with
After you boot, you should observe a success message: the status of the app should turn orange.

and now you should be able to check that your local server is up and running by navigating to http://localhost in your preferred web browser:

In the event that all goes according to plan, you have an up-and-to-date XAMPP running on your PC! It is now time to go ahead and install XAMPP and WordPress. First of all, WordPress would need to be installed on an Apache XAMPP (Free Software PHP) website.

Next, you need to do is to upload the WordPress files you have.
Even if you’ If you have to manually installing WordPress, the rest of the process should be fairly easy. First, you need to go to the WordPress downloads page on the internet, update the new version of the software.

Once you’re in the folder where you built XAMPP, move to the appropriate location. For me, it is the C:/xampp. You too should expect to get some kind of compensation. Once you have located the archive, navigate to the HTDLS folder.

Name it something suitable (i.e. “test” or lab”) and then add it to the sites folder Htds creates for you. Once this folder name becomes the subfolder for your site, you can reach it by doing so. If, for example, if you make the folder “testsite” and specify the website address to “http://localhost” as the browser’s location, your site will load.

If you have created the archive, uninstall the WordPress .zip you downloaded from wordpress.org and inside of it, you can find a new ZIP file.

If you have installed WordPress, create a database for it by following the next step:

Step 4: building a database
Then, you would need to build a MySQL account for your WordPress installation. In order to accomplish that, open PHPMyAdmin from your XAMPP control panel:

When you are in the “Expand,” click on Databases.

Then go ahead and type a name for your database and then press Create. You have full discretion to come up with whatever name you want, and then you’ll need it for the next step: Write your name, so you’ll use it for the next two exercises.

You should do this. You don’t have to do this while you are installing WordPress on a live server, so there is no need to create a database user on the XAMPP system.

Step 5: Download and update WordPress from the Plugin Manager using the on-screen installer
in the actuality, when you visit your test site, you can see the usual WordPress installer. To be reminded, the test location is only accessible at http://localhost/FOLDER:

Extend with WordPress, run WordPress on a XAMPP
The only step where this procedure can deviate from a standard installation is where the database specifics are expanded. When you reach the database information, you should enter it like this:

Your database name is the name of the database you built in PHPAdmin
password = “root password
For more information on installing WordPress locally, leave the blank database option checked.
If you have installed and enabled your WordPress, you will be prompted to complete the remainder of the installation process normally.

The final step is to perform will help you prepare your local environment for the installation is complete when you see your brand new WordPress running perfectly

en_USEnglish