http://localhost/index.php

localhost / index.php هو ملف بسيط يعد جزءًا من هذا الموقع. هذه إحدى وظائف موقع الويب وتساعد الزوار في الوصول إلى الصفحة المقصودة بسرعة. لكن الوظيفة أكثر من مفيدة لمجرد بساطتها. توفر بنية index.php بنية مهمة لهذه الصفحة ، ولهذا السبب يجب أن نفهمها أولاً قبل المضي قدمًا في فهم هذه الصفحة. هذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن المعنى الدقيق لموقع index.php قد يختلف اعتمادًا على لغة PHP التي تستخدمها أو تقوم بتطويرها ، فمن الصحيح دائمًا أن كثافة المحتوى لمستند HTML هي أيضًا عامل يجب مراعاته أثناء إنشاء index.php هيكل الملف. من المهم أن يكره بعض الأشخاص لغة PHP ومن ثم يحبونها. لقد بدأت وظيفة جديدة مؤخرًا وكان من المثير جدًا أن أتمكن من استخدام لغة البرمجة المفضلة لدي. لقد كنت أستخدم Node.js في العمل لبضعة أشهر وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يكون ممتعًا ، إلا أنه يتطلب أيضًا الكثير من الخبرة للتعلم. PHP هي لغتي المفضلة ، لذلك أردت بطبيعة الحال استخدام PHP في وظيفتي الجديدة. أرغب في تغطية بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تستخدم PHP على موقع الويب الخاص بك بما في ذلك الأمان والسرعة ومزايا أخرى مثل:

ملفات .php هي مكافئ PHP لملفات HTML وتحتوي على كود يخبر المتصفح بما يجب عرضه. يعد Index.php أحد هذه الملفات وإذا كان لديك متصفح ويب مفتوح ، فسترى هذه الصفحة معروضة فيه.

ماذا لو أخبرتك أن هناك أداة تسمح لك بمعالجة ملفات PHP في متصفحك؟ هذا هو بالضبط ما يفعله Localhost: فهو يسمح لك بتنفيذ كود PHP في متصفح الويب الخاص بك دون الحاجة إلى استضافته على خادم أو تثبيت مكون إضافي. تمت كتابة Localhost بلغة PHP لأنها مدعومة على نطاق واسع وهناك الكثير من أطر عمل PHP التي تعرض بالفعل الوظائف الضرورية.

في موقع ويب يستند إلى PHP ، يجب أن يكون المجلد الجذر الخاص بك هو الدليل الرئيسي. قد يكون لديك العديد من المجلدات الفرعية مثل المطبخ ، والفناء ، وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن في هذه المقالة ، سنستخدم "" localhost "" كاسم نباتي للمصنع. يمكنك دائمًا تغيير هذا إذا اخترت ذلك. داخل الدليل الرئيسي الخاص بك حيث يمكنك إنشاء دليل ثم داخل هذا الدليل يمكنك وضع الملفات. يمكن أن تكون الملفات المعنية أي شيء من الصور إلى الملفات النصية وحتى ملفات PHP.

localhost / هو نموذج بسيط لتحرير الملفات. يمكنك تغيير موقعه وإدخال الحقول أو تحريرها حسب الضرورة. يمكنك ملء النموذج في نصف ثانية باستخدام طريقة GET أو طريقة POST. عند الانتهاء من استخدام localhost / index.php ، سيرسل WordPress النموذج كطلب POST إلى وكيل المستخدم الذي يسمح لك بإرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط إلى متصفحك (إذا قمت بتمكين GET وإذا كان مضيفك يدعمه). يمكن أيضًا تخصيص وكيل المستخدم عن طريق إدخال HTML إضافي في الصفحة نفسها.

arArabic

http://localhost/index.php

localhost/index.php is a simple file that is a part of this site. This is one of the functions of a website and helps visitors to get to their intended page quickly. But the function is more than useful simply because of its simplicity. The structure of index.php provides important structure for this page, that is why we must first understand it first before we go further with understanding this page. That means while the exact meaning of location of index.php may vary depending on the PHP language you are using or developing with, it always holds true that density of content for an HTML document is also a factor to consider while devising an index.php file structure. It’s important that youSome people hate PHP and then they love it. I’ve started a new job recently and it has been super exciting to be able to use my favourite programming language. I’ve been using Node.js at work for a few months and while it can be fun, it also requires a lot of experience to learn. PHP is my favourite language, so I naturally wanted to use PHP on my new job. I would love to cover some of the reasons why you should use PHP on your website including security, speed, and other benefits like:

The.php files are the PHP equivalent of HTML files and contain code that tells the browser what to display. Index.php is one such file and if you have a web browser open, you’ll see this page displayed in it.

What if I told you there was a tool that would allow you to manipulate PHP files in your browser? This is exactly what Localhost does: it allows you to execute PHP code in your web browser without needing to host it on a server or install a plugin. Localhost has been written in PHP because it is widely supported and there are plenty of PHP frameworks that already expose the necessary functionality.

In a PHP based web site, your root folder should be your home directory. You may have many sub-folders such as kitchen, yard, etc., but in this article, we’ll be using “”localhost”” as the botanical name of the plant. You can always change this if you so choose. Within your home directory is where you can create a directory and then inside this directory you can put files. The files in question can be anything from images to text files and even PHP files.

localhost/ is a simple file editing form. You can alter its location and enter or edit fields as necessary. You can populate the form in half a second using the GET method or the POST method. When you are done using localhost/index.php, WordPress will send the form as a POST request to a user-agent which allows you to send cookies to your browser (if you have enabled GET and if your host supports it). The user-agent can also be customized by inserting additional HTML into the page itself.