http://localhost/xampp

XAMPP عبارة عن حزمة مكدس حلول خادم ويب عبر الأنظمة الأساسية مجانية ومفتوحة المصدر تم تطويرها بواسطة Apache Friends ، وتتألف بشكل أساسي من Apache HTTP Server وقاعدة بيانات MariaDB ومترجمين للبرامج النصية المكتوبة بلغة PHP و Perl. يمكن استخدامه لبناء مواقع ويب معقدة أو تقديم محتويات ثابتة للعملاء من خلال بروتوكول HTTP. يتكون XAMPP من جزأين: XAMPP Web Application Platform الذي يوفر وظائف مشتركة عبر جميع التطبيقات المثبتة على النظام و XAMPP MySQL Database Engine الذي يتولى تخزين وصيانة وتوفير الأمان لجميع اتصالات قاعدة البيانات التي يتم إجراؤها من خلال بروتوكول HTTP

للوهلة الأولى ، يبدو أن XAMPP ليس أكثر من مجرد مزود استضافة ويب قائم على MariaDB. ومع ذلك ، فهي تحتوي على الكثير من الميزات وهي أكثر مرونة وقدرة بشكل عام من العديد من حلول استضافة الويب القائمة على MariaDB الموجودة هناك. على الرغم من أنه تم إطلاقه في البداية في عام 2005 كمشروع مفتوح المصدر ، فقد تم إصدار أحدث إصدار (4.0) بموجب ترخيص MIT في ديسمبر من عام 2008. ويمكن تنزيل الإصدار الثابت الحالي من http://www.xampp.org.

أين يتوفر XAMPP؟ يتوفر XAMPP من http: // localhost: 8080 في جميع توزيعات Linux الرئيسية (RedHat و Ubuntu و CentOS). يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إليه مباشرة من مضيف الويب الخاص بك عبر بروتوكول HTTP. يوفر XAMPP واجهة برمجة تطبيقات تتيح لك الوصول إلى قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بك من خلال لغات مختلفة مثل PHP و NodeJS و Ruby on Rails. كما يسمح بتكامله مع البرامج الأخرى مثل سكايب وعميل البريد الإلكتروني gmail و http mail client imap و برنامج callee tool مفتوح المصدر الذي يعمل كنظام تنسيق مركزي لتطبيقات متعددة. علاوة على كل هذه الميزات ، فإن XAMPP قادر أيضًا على تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات التي يتم حزمها مع apache

إذا كنت تبحث عن خادم نظيف وسهل التكوين وموثوق يمكنه التعامل مع ارتفاعات كبيرة في حركة المرور ، فإن XAMPP هو الحل الأمثل لك. إنه يوفر إعدادًا سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من الميزات المتقدمة لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التخصيص. من السهل جدًا إعداده مقارنة بالآخرين الموجودين هناك. أنا شخصيا استخدمه لأغراض الاختبار والتطوير. ومع ذلك ، لا يتعين عليك أخذ كلامي من أجل ذلك - يمكنك تنزيل حزمة مجمعة مسبقًا للاختبار الآن من هذا الموقع الرسمي. بينما لا يمكنني تحمل المسؤولية إذا فعلت شيئًا غبيًا به (أفترض أنك لن تقوم بتنزيل فيروس) ، يمكنني إظهار

من خلال النشر البسيط والخالي من المتاعب وسهولة الاستخدام ، فإنه يجعل مهمة تطوير تطبيق ويب بسيطة للغاية على نظام أساسي مستضاف مثل XAMPP. ونظرًا لأنه لا يتطلب أي معرفة خاصة حول PHP أو MariaDB ، يمكن للمطورين التركيز على كتابة التعليمات البرمجية الخاصة بهم وإنجاز المزيد في وقت أقل. يمكنك نشر موقع الويب الخاص بك باستخدام WordPress.com CDN أو مباشرة من قرص خادم المضيف المحلي. يتم تكوين جميع الإعدادات والتكوين اللازمة تلقائيًا من أجلك أثناء النشر الأول.

إذا نظرت إلى أي عنوان URL على الإنترنت ، فستجد خادم XAMPP مضمنًا في النهاية. إنه تنفيذ لخادم تطبيق PHP الذي يسمح للمتصفح بالاتصال بالصفحات المقدمة. يسمح XAMPP بتطوير التطبيقات المستندة إلى المستعرض بمعرفة قليلة جدًا بالبرمجة. تتم إدارة تكوين خادم XAMPP بواسطة البرامج النصية لـ PHP ، وهي مقسمة إلى عدة مكونات رئيسية مثل CDN وذاكرة التخزين المؤقت والخوادم الوكيلة ، والتي تشكل حلاً شاملاً لتسليم المحتوى الموزع والمتزامن عبر نطاقات المضيف المحلي المختلفة.

http: // localhost / xampp هي نقطة البداية عند تعلم كيفية إنشاء خادم XAMPP. تحتاج أولاً إلى تشغيل بعض الأشياء إذا لم تكن تعمل بالفعل ، ثم قم بإعداد جذر الويب الخاص بك باستخدام دليل / xampp وملف تكوين Nginx ، ثم ابدأ مستعرض الويب التفاعلي (http: // localhost /) نصوص التكوين ذات الصلة. من هنا ، يتم الاتصال فقط بقاعدة البيانات وتنفيذ الاستعلامات إذا كنت قد قمت بالفعل بإعداد MariaDB أولاً.

arArabic

http://localhost/xampp

XAMPP is a free and open-source cross-platform web server solution stack package developed by Apache Friends, consisting mainly of the Apache HTTP Server, MariaDB database, and interpreters for scripts written in the PHP and Perl language. ​ It can be used to build complex websites or serve static contents to clients through the HTTP protocol. XAMPP has two parts: XAMPP Web Application Platform which provides common functionality across all applications installed onto the system and XAMPP MySQL Database Engine which handles storing, maintaining and providing security for all database connections made through the HTTP protocol

At first glance, XAMPP appears to be little more than a MariaDB-based web hosting provider. Yet it packs a lot of features and is overall more flexible and capable than the many MariaDB-based web hosting solutions out there. Though it was initially released in 2005 as an open source project, the latest release (4.0) was released under the MIT license in December of 2008. The current stable version can be downloaded from http://www.xampp.org.

Where is XAMPP available? XAMPP is available from http://localhost:8080 in all major Linux distributions (RedHat, Ubuntu, and CentOS). You can also access it directly from your Web host via the HTTP protocol. XAMPP provides an API allowing you to access your database through different languages such as PHP, NodeJS and Ruby on Rails. It also allows for its integration with other software such as skype, email client gmail, http mail client imap and callee tool opensource software that acts as a central coordination system for multiple applications. On top of all these features XAMPP is also capable of running many of the apps that are packaged with apache

Looking for a clean, easy to configure and reliable server that can handle large traffic spikes then XAMPP is the perfect solution for you. It offers a very simple-to-use setup, as well as a lot of advanced features for maximum customizability. It is very easy to set up as compared to others out there. I personally use it for testing and development purposes. Still, you don’t have to take my word for it – you can download a pre-compiled package for testing right now from this official website. While I can’t be responsible if you do something stupid with it (I’m assuming you are not going to download a virus), I can show

With simple, no-hassle deployment and easy to use, it makes the job of developing a web app very simple on a hosted platform like XAMPP. And since it doesn’t require any special knowledge about PHP or MariaDB, developers can focus on writing their code and get more done in less time. You can deploy your website using WordPress.com CDN or directly from your localhost server disk. All the necessary settings and configuration are automatically configured for you during the first deployment.

If you will look at any URL on the Internet you will find an embedded XAMPP server at the end. It is an implementation of a PHP application server which allows the browser to communicate with submitted pages. XAMPP allows browser-based applications to be developed with very little programming knowledge. The configuration of the XAMPP server is managed by PHP scripts, and it is divided into several major components such as a CDN, a cache, and proxy servers, that make up an overall solution for distributed and concurrent content delivery across different localhost domains.

http://localhost/xampp is your starting point when learning how to create an XAMPP server. First you need to get some things working if they do not already work then set up your web root with the /xampp directory and Nginx configuration file, then start the interactive web browser (http://localhost/) related configuration scripts. From here it is mostly just connecting to the database and executing queries if you have already setup MariaDB first.

en_USEnglish