http://localhost:8080


每当我与新客户合作时,我发现自己不得不经常解释 localhost 8080。本文详细介绍了它的含义、为什么要设置 localhost 8080 以及如何设置。本文是为不知道如何在本地或服务器上使用 WordPress 的初学者编写的。

localhost:8080 是什么意思?

localhost:8080 是在本地环境中设置 WordPress 时遇到的最烦人和最复杂的事情之一。它是如此简单,但它有很多含义,这就是为什么我写这篇文章来给你一个很好的解释 localhost:8080 的真正含义。

本地主机是互联网上访问量最低的页面之一。这意味着,您不仅可以了解网站的运作方式,还可以帮助您了解我们的 Matrix 数字霸主的内部运作方式。

无法访问本地服务器 (http://localhost:8080)

如果您是网站管理员,您可能熟悉这个域:localhost。我相信您已经知道 localhost 在 Web 开发中的重要性。它是一个能够在网站上传到互联网之前对其进行测试的域。如果您正在开发 WordPress 网站,那么您应该知道 WordPress 默认运行在 8080 端口上。因此,要更改您的网站(如果它们保存在本地),您必须使用 http://localhost:8080 访问 localhost。


无论您是 WordPress 用户、运行 PHPMyAdmin 还是使用 LAMP 堆栈,您都可能遇到过 localhost 以某种方式被阻止的问题。您已经使用 iptables 禁用了它,将应用程序置于安全系统之后,或者必须将规则添加到您的主机文件中。

本地主机是在连接到您的系统的机器上运行的服务器。本地主机使您能够使用文件夹访问或文件管理器运行 Web 服务器和网站。文件夹访问允许您处理存储在共享网络设备上的文件,而文件管理器是一个比文件夹访问更简单的应用程序,其功能较少。如果您在访问 localhost 时遇到问题,有一些方法可以解决您的问题。


您按照有关如何在 localhost 上设置 WordPress 博客的说明进行操作。一切似乎都很好,直到您尝试转到“我的站点名称”->“设置”->“常规”并更改您的站点名称。一旦您尝试保存更改,就会弹出一个屏幕,告诉您找不到该页面。不好了…
毫无疑问,这是您可以创建的基本博客文章。在这篇文章中,我们将指导您如何访问本地服务器(http://localhost:8080)。希望它可以轻松解决您的问题。好的,现在让我们开始吧。


您知道您无法访问 localhost 并且刚刚打开 Google 寻求帮助。谷歌没有答案,所以我想我可能会。这篇文章将让我们回答“为什么我不能访问本地服务器?”这个问题。


localhost,我的本地服务器——我做错了什么

当我在网络浏览器中访问 localhost:8080 时到底发生了什么?

嗨,我有一台运行 Ubuntu 12.04 的机器。它安装了 LAMP 堆栈。在网络上一切正常,但是如果我尝试从我的家庭网络(同一子网)上的另一台机器上查看它,我会看到一个屏幕显示“Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu) Server at localhost Port 8080”。

当我去本地主机时发生了什么?您可能会惊讶地发现 localhost:8080 是您的工作开发环境。这是一个你可以做任何你通常在域上做的事情的地方……

因此,您已准备好为您的网站进行一些开发。您知道您需要开始着手完成工作,而不是考虑需要做什么。为了帮助完成此过程,您决定创建一个演示站点,以便您可以尝试不同的想法和方法。最合乎逻辑的起点是 localhost:8080 ...但是当我们访问 localhost:8080 时,幕后发生了什么?这个过程是如何运作的?当我们使用浏览器访问 http://localhost:8080 时,我们究竟在访问什么?有什么独特的事情发生吗?在本文中,我将探讨这些问题,希望能够深入了解 localhost 的工作原理并最终

与服务器 localhost:8080 的连接被拒绝 

您的本地主机测试是否需要永远运行?我们都去过!我知道我有。现在,如果您像我一样,只需重新启动机器并继续前进。但是如果你不想这样做呢?你能为这个做什么?今天我们将讨论一些不同的解决方案,我认为它们将有助于解决 localhost 运行缓慢的问题。

因此,您已经正确执行了所有操作,您已经完成了一次测试运行,但是当您尝试发布您的博客时,您会收到可怕的“localhost:8080 被拒绝”消息。你如何解决它?在本文中,我将展示一些尝试的解决方案。

是否启用了个人防火墙?

如何修复本地主机 8080

当您访问 localhost:8080 并且没有显示任何内容时,您会怎么做?你当然寻求帮助!好在我们找到了这篇博文,其中展示了许多关于可能导致问题的不同事物以及如何解决每个问题的文章。因此,如果您在设置本地服务器时遇到问题,或者您的配置文件未正确加载,请查看我们关于如何修复 localhost 8080 的有用指南。

要修复 localhost 8080 错误,您需要检查是否有任何其他应用程序在同一端口上运行,如果没有其他应用程序在同一端口上运行,则您必须进行下一步。可以进行的一些基本检查是: 运行一些常规系统检查 检查您是否有病毒 检查在本地主机上启动您的网站时它是否正在运行任何其他程序。完成所有这些步骤后它仍然不起作用然后尝试更改服务器端口号,如果它工作正常,那么它的权限问题,否则检查您的代理设置或打开所有防火墙。

如何修复本地主机 8080?当您应该在默认端口 80 上时,您是否无法绕过 localhost 中的端口错误?本文可以帮助您解决问题。

本地主机 8080 是流行的 Apache Web 服务器软件的一个实例。它用于测试和调试 Web 应用程序,基本上是开发人员的测试环境。开发人员使用此工具在将应用程序部署到生产服务器之前对其进行测试。如果您正在运行 localhost 8080,您可能会遇到一些错误,导致您无法访问它。如果您打算运行 localhost 8080,那么您还应该知道如何修复 localhost 8080 问题。为了解决这些问题,我将在下面解释它们,以便您可以像专业人士一样设置您的本地主机......

如何连接到本地主机服务器

您是否正在寻找设置在线服务器然后试图弄清楚如何与本地主机连接。这是所有 Web 开发人员最常见的问题。这里有一些简单的步骤可以帮助您连接到本地主机。

使用 localhost 服务器是开发网站过程中的重要一步。关于设置本地主机,您需要了解的第一件事是安装最新版本的 XAMPP 至关重要,因为旧版本不受支持,并且缺少当前版本的某些功能。如果您使用的是 Windows 10 64 位平台,较新的版本还将解决您可能遇到的任何 SSL 问题。

如何打开8080端口

如何在 localhost 上打开端口 8080,以便您可以访问计算机上的内部网络服务器。这适用于 Web 开发人员或任何想要使用 PHP 或其他 Internet 协议在本地进行测试的人。

端口 8080 是 localhost 使用的默认端口。本地主机是设置为用作您的网络服务器的计算机。在您的计算机上建立此服务器的过程称为虚拟主机。本教程介绍如何打开 8080 端口并为您的域名提供地址。

WIFI上的localhost是什么

WIFI 网络中的 localhost 与浏览器中的“localhost”几乎相同,意味着计算机服务于自己的网站。这对于玩耍很有用。例如,如果您想使用 WordPress 创建博客,您可以将其放在 localhost 上,这样除了您之外没有人可以访问它。

http://192.168.0.1/

什么是本地主机服务器

本地主机服务器可以是初学者对服务器端编程的介绍。这是一种在您的计算机上编写和运行脚本而不将它们发布到世界的方式。您可以通过一系列在线步骤(如下)或通过在计算机上安装一些软件来构建 localhost 服务器。

本地主机服务器是用于本地测试的服务器。它也通常称为 LAMP 堆栈(Linux、Apache、MySQL 和 PHP)。这四种技术的结合使您可以在任何计算机上测试您的 Web 应用程序,无论多么复杂或臃肿。顾名思义,它仅用于本地开发——除非您有共享主机。

本地主机通常用于描述设置为供服务器使用的计算机。本地主机可以制作一个服务器,允许许多客户与之交互。这种类型的本地主机非常适合想要建立一个多人可以与之交互的网站,但不具备程序员和其他网站使用的更高级服务器所需的编程技能的人。

http://localhost:8080


I find myself having to explain localhost 8080 often whenever I work with a new client. This article shares the details about what it means, why you should set up localhost 8080 and how to do it. The article is written for beginners who have no clue how to work with WordPress locally or on servers.

What does localhost:8080 mean?

localhost:8080 is one of the most annoying and complex things that you can ever come across when setting up WordPress on your local environment. It’s so simple but it has a lot of meanings which is why I am writing this post to give you a nice explanation of what localhost:8080 really means.

Localhost is one of the most under-trafficked pages on the internet. It means, not only are you learning something about how websites work, but this is also helping you learn about the inner workings of our Matrix digital overlords.

Cannot Access Local Server (http://localhost:8080)

If you are a webmaster, you might be familiar with this domain: localhost. I’m sure that you already know the importance of localhost in web development. It’s the domain which enables to test a website before it is uploaded on the internet. If you are developing a WordPress website, then you should know that WordPress runs on port 8080 by default. So, to make changes to your website (if they are being saved locally), you must access localhost using http://localhost:8080.


Whether you’re a WordPress user, running PHPMyAdmin, or working on a LAMP stack, you may have come across the issue of localhost being blocked in one way or another. You’ve disabled it with iptables, put the application behind a security system, or had to add a rule to your host file.


Localhost is a server that runs on a machine connected to your system. Localhost enables you to run the web server and the websites using Folder Access or File Manager. Folder Access allows you to work with files stored on shared network devices, while File Manager is an application simpler than Folder Access that has fewer features. If you face problems accessing localhost, there are a few methods that will resolve your issue.


You followed the instructions on how to set up your WordPress blog on localhost. Everything seems fine, until you try to go the “MySiteName” -> “Settings” -> “General” and change your site name. As soon as you tried to save the changes, a screen popped out telling you that the page cannot be found. Oh no…
Without doubt, this is the basic blog post you can create. In this post, we will guide you about how to can access local server (http://localhost:8080). Hopefully, it can solve your problem easily. Ok now let’s start.


You know you can’t access localhost and have just opened Google for help. Google has no answers, so I thought I might. This post will allow us to answer the question “Why Can’t I Access Local Server?”


localhost, my local server – what AM I doing wrong

What exactly is going on when I go to localhost:8080 in my web browser?

Hi, I have a machine that is running Ubuntu 12.04. It has the LAMP stack installed. Everything works great over the network, but if I try to view it from another machine on my home network (same subnet), I get a screen saying “Apache/2.4.7 (Ubuntu) Server at localhost Port 8080”.

What is happening when I go to localhost? You might be surprised to find that localhost:8080 is your working development environment. It’s a place where you can do anything you would normally do on a domain…

So, you’re at a point where you’re ready to do some development for your site. You know that you need to start working on getting things done rather than thinking about what needs to be done. To help with this process, you decide to create a demo site so you can play around with different ideas and approaches. The most logical place to start is localhost :8080 …but what’s going on behind the scenes when we access localhost:8080? How does that process work? What exactly are we accessing when we use our browser to go to http://localhost:8080? Is there something unique going on? In this article, I’ll explore those questions in hopes of providing some insight into how localhost works and ultimately

The connection to the server localhost:8080 was refused 

Are your localhost tests taking forever to run? We’ve all been there! I know I have. Now, if you’re anything like me, you just reboot your machine and move on. But what if you don’t want to do that? What can you do about it? Today we’ll go over a few different solutions that I think will help solve this problem of slow running localhost.

So, you’ve carried out everything correctly, you’ve done a test run, but when you try to publish your blog you get the dreadful “localhost:8080 was refused” message. How do you fix it? In this article I will demonstrate a few solutions to try.

Is a Personal Firewall Enabled?

How do I fix localhost 8080

What do you do when you go to localhost:8080 and it’s not showing anything? You search for help of course! Good thing we found this blog post, showcasing a bunch of articles on the different things that could be causing the problem and how to fix each one. So if you’re having trouble getting your local server set up, or your config files aren’t loading properly, then check out our helpful guide on how to fix localhost 8080.

To fix the localhost 8080 error you need to check if there is any other application running on the same port, if there is no another application running on the same port then you have to move to the next step. Some of the basic checks that can be done are : Running some general system checks Checking if you have a virus or not Checking if it’s running any other program while starting up your website on localhost. After doing all these steps still it does not work then try changing the server port number, If it works fine then its a permission issue otherwise check your proxy setting or open all your firewall.

How do I fix localhost 8080? Are you unable to bypass the port error in localhost when you should be on the default port 80? This article can help with solving your problem.

Localhost 8080 is an instance of the popular Apache web server software. It is used to test and debug web applications and it is basically a testing environment for developers. Developers use this tool in order to test the application before deploying it on the production server. If you’re running localhost 8080, you might get stuck with some errors which makes you unable to access it. If you’re planning to run localhost 8080, then you should also know how to fix localhost 8080 issues. In order to fix these issues, I’ll explain them below so that you can set up your localhost like a pro…

How do I connect to a localhost server

Are you looking to setup an online server then trying to figure out how to connect with a localhost. This is the most common problem of all web developers. Here are simple steps that will help you in connecting to a localhost.

Working with localhost server is an important step in the process of developing a website. The first thing you need to know about setting up a local host is that it’s vital you have the latest version of XAMPP installed, as older versions are unsupported and lack some of the features attributed to the current release. A newer version will also resolve any SSL issues you may be encountering, should you be using the Windows 10 64 bit platform.

How do I open port 8080

How to open port 8080 on localhost so that you can get to the inner webserver on your computer. This is for a web developer or anyone who wants to test things out locally with PHP or another internet protocol.

Port 8080 is the default port used by a localhost. A localhost is a computer set up to serve as your webserver. The process of establishing this server on your computer is known as virtual hosting. This tutorial covers how to open port 8080 and give your domain name an address.

What is localhost on WIFI

Localhost in WIFI networking is a pretty much the same as ‘localhost’ in a browser and means that the computer serves its own website. This can be useful just to play around. For instance, if you wanted to make a blog using WordPress, you could put it on localhost so that no one else can access it but you.

http://192.168.0.1/

What is a localhost server

A localhost server can be a beginner’s introduction to server-side programming. It’s a way of writing and running scripts on your computer without publishing them to the world. You can build a localhost server with a series of online steps (below) or by installing a few pieces of software on your computer.

A localhost server is a server you use for testing locally. It is also popularly called the LAMP Stack (Linux, Apache, MySQL and PHP). The combination of the four technologies makes it possible for you to test your web applications on any computer, regardless of how complex or bloated.  As its name suggests, it’s for local development only — unless you have a shared host.

Localhost is generally used to describe a computer that is setup for servers to use. Localhost could make a server which would allow many customers to interact with it. This type of localhost can be great for someone who wants to set up a website where multiple people could interact with it, but does not have the programming skills yet needed for the more advanced servers used by programmers and other websites.