لا يمكن لـ Arduino الاتصال بخادم نافذة X11 باستخدام المضيف المحلي: 11.0

  • الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بك: 5.255.253.131
  • القارة: أوروبا
  • دولة: روسيا
  • الرقم الدولي: RU
  • منطقة: MOW
  • اسم المنطقة: Moscow
  • مدينة: Moscow
  • خط العرض: 55.7332
  • خط الطول: 37.5833
  • وحدة زمنية: أوروبا / موسكو
  • عملة: فرك
  • معلومات ISP: Yandex enterprise network
  • اسم المتصفح: مجهول
  • نظام التشغيل: نظام تشغيل غير معروف
  • علم الدولة: لتوصيل اردوينو بخادم محلي ، يحتاج اردوينو إلى الاتصال بنفس الشبكة مثل الخادم.
  • أنت بحاجة إلى استخدام 127.0.0.1 بدلاً من localhost. إذا كنت تستخدم جهاز Mac ، فيجب تعيين عنوان IP على النحو التالي: 127.0.0.2 يمكنك تغيير هذا في تفضيلاتك ضمن "الشبكة" و "المتقدم".

من أجل توصيل اردوينو إلى خادم محلي ، يحتاج اردوينو إلى الاتصال بنفس الشبكة مثل الخادم.

إذا كنت تستخدم اتصال WiFi ، فتأكد من أنه غير مؤمن وأنه يحتوي على كلمة مرور. إذا كنت تستخدم كبل Ethernet ، فتأكد من توصيل كل من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك و Arduino بنفس المفتاح أو جهاز التوجيه. إذا كنت متصلاً بشبكتين مختلفتين ، مثل WiFi و Ethernet ، فاستخدم إحداهما كاتصال مؤقت أثناء تكوين الأخرى.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من كيفية إعداد جهاز التوجيه أو التبديل ، فاستشر دليل التعليمات الخاص بالجهاز ، وتأكد من أن Arduino والكمبيوتر على مصدر طاقة ثابت ، وحاول الاتصال بموجه WiFi آخر أو موصل إيثرنت آخر إذا كان هذا يعمل إذا كنت تستخدم محول USB WiFi ، فتأكد من تثبيته بشكل صحيح وتكوينه بشكل صحيح / إذا كنت تستخدم محول USB WiFi ، فتأكد من تثبيته بشكل صحيح وتكوينه بشكل صحيح.

ابدأ تشغيل تطبيق واجهة المستخدم الرسومية عن بُعد عبر SSH ، ولا بد لي من بدء تطبيق عن بُعد على خادم Ubuntu. يمكنني القيام بذلك عن طريق استخدام الأمر: ssh user @ server “sudo service foo start” ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الجيد أن أتمكن من إدخال هذا في برنامج نصي وتشغيل البرنامج النصي تلقائيًا. البرنامج النصي لبدء التطبيقات عن بعد: #! / bin / bash -xe ssh خادم المستخدم "sudo service foo start"

  • Stack Exchange Network Meta Stack Overflow (MSO) هو موقع أسئلة وأجوبة للمبرمجين المحترفين والمتحمسين ومطوري البرامج ومسؤولي النظام ومشرفي المواقع ومحترفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات. إنه مبني على مجموعة من مواقع الأسئلة والأجوبة تسمى Stack Exchange ، والتي تستضيفها شركة Network Engine Company Ltd. وقد دخلت MSO في مرحلة تجريبية منذ مارس 2011 ، وتم إطلاقها رسميًا في 8 يونيو 2012.

Arduino can’t connect to X11 window server using localhost:11.0

  • Your IP: 103.146.150.72
  • Continent: Asia
  • Country: Bangladesh
  • Country Code: BD
  • Region: C
  • Region Name: Dhaka Division
  • City: Dhaka
  • Latitude: 23.7104
  • Longitude: 90.4074
  • Timezone: Asia/Dhaka
  • Currency: BDT
  • ISP Information: BDM Internet
  • Browser Name: Firefox
  • Operating System: Linux
  • Country Flag: In order to connect the arduino to a local server, the arduino needs to be connected to the same network as the server.
  • You need to use 127.0.0.1 instead of localhost. If you are using a Mac, then the IP address should be set as follows: 127.0.0.2 You can change this in your preferences under “Network” and “Advanced”.

In order to connect the arduino to a local server, the arduino needs to be connected to the same network as the server.

If you are using a WiFi connection, make sure that it is not secured and that it has a password. If you are using an Ethernet cable, make sure that both your computer and your Arduino are plugged into the same switch or router. If you are connected to two different networks, like WiFi and Ethernet, use one of them as a temporary connection while you configure the other.

If you are not sure how to set up your router or switch, consult the instruction manual for the device.Make sure that Arduino and computer are on a stable power supply.Try connecting with another WiFi router or a different Ethernet connector if this one does not work.If using a USB WiFi adapter, make sure that it is installed correctly and configured properly/ If using a USB WiFi adapter, make sure that it is installed correctly and configured properly.

Remotely start a GUI application via SSH I have to remotely start an application on my Ubuntu server. I can do this by using the command: ssh [email protected] “sudo service foo start” However, it would be nice if I could enter this in a script and have the script start it automatically.Remotely start an application via SSHYou can use a script to start applications remotely:#!/bin/bash -xe ssh user server “sudo service foo start”

  • Stack Exchange Network Meta Stack Overflow (MSO) is a question and answer site for professional and enthusiast programmers, software developers, system administrators, webmasters, and IT professionals. It’s built on a collection of Q&A sites called Stack Exchange, which are hosted by the company Network Engine Company Ltd. MSO has been in beta since March 2011, and was officially launched on June 8th, 2012.