本地主机 19285 活跃的天空远程天气

你的IP: 136.243.104.54
大陆: 欧洲
国家: 德国
国家代码: 德
地区: 序列号
地区名称: 萨克森
城市: 法尔肯斯坦
纬度: 50.475
经度: 12.365
时区: 欧洲/柏林
货币: 欧元
互联网服务供应商信息: Hetzner 在线有限公司
浏览器名称: 未知
操作系统: 未知操作系统平台
国旗: 转到本地主机:19285

localhost 19285 是机器 localhost 的唯一标识符,它是 HRHT-3002 的 P3D-Test-Router-Connection 环境中的路由器。 IP 网络 ID (IP) 19285 用于在 SCL 内进行测试和通信,包括其消息系统。除了验证它当前是否正在运行之外,通常不会传输此网络数据包的内容,除非它影响连接系统之间的进程间通信。

Active Sky 4 前几天刚刚启动,现在我可以使用膝板上的 Active 4 Web 应用程序访问它(使用 Lorby Scratchpad 中的 Kneeboard Editor)

  • 添加一个链接(使用膝板编辑器工具栏中的小地球)到“http://localhost:19285/ActiveSkyRemoteWeather.html”
  • 或者在您的 HTML 中的某处添加此代码(使用“编辑 HTML”按钮):


展开插入:允许您在 Javascript 中键入此代码(“编辑 HTML”按钮必须放在以下两个位置之间):http://www.local.19285.skybluebirdforecasturl/ActiveWeather.html?steppathtext
与/集成以覆盖整个膝盖板,此按钮将扩展膝盖板以使其覆盖整个网页
选择“添加内容”选项的第二种选择时,将在同一列表上放置同伴(并且您可以将其大小调整为kneeb板编辑器)。

为了使用 URLSim4,您必须让 ASP4 与模拟器(“localhost”)在同一台机器上运行。如果您的服务器上有其他机器正在侦听端口 19285,请输入该机器的 IP 地址而不是“localhost”,并确保您已允许网络流量流向端口 19285 (s)。虽然我们一直在尝试主动观看天空,但我刚刚发现您可以从膝上板访问 Active Sky 4 Web 4 网络应用程序(使用 Lorby Scratchpad 中的 Kneeboard Editor)

使用 Kneeboard 全局导航栏中的 ActiveWeather.html 按钮,将快捷方式(即 URL 或按钮)添加到“http://127.0.0.1:19285/ActiveWeather.html”


使用“编辑 HTML”按钮,将此 URL 添加到您的窗口:http://yoursite:19285:ActiveWeather.html/
如果您选择第一种替代方案,则覆盖整个护膝板的网将打开。


打开 Companion 时有两个选项:在有或没有框架的页面中(您可以在膝板编辑器中调整它的大小)。

这页纸。此 URL 假定您在与 sim 页面(“localhost”)相同的机器上运行 ASP.NET。在其他计算机上,输入 IP 地址,并在防火墙和 NAT 上的 yourAppService 上启用“端口流量”,而不是留在本地主机上,并确保启用到端口 19285 的流量。

ActiveSky 是一个基于云的学生、教师和员工智能手表监控系统,可通过任何智能手机远程访问学生、教师和员工信息。免费软件基于Arduino平台,运行于Windows XP和Microsoft Windows 10,使用基于云的网络伴侣系统应用程序,兼容Windows应用程序;直接在浏览器中运行而无需安装在单独的虚拟机中的程序。

localhost 19285 是机器 localhost 的唯一标识符,它是 HRHT-3002 的 P3D-Test-Router-Connection 环境中的路由器。 IP 网络 ID (IP) 19285 用于在 SCL 内进行测试和通信,包括其消息系统。除了验证它当前是否正在运行之外,通常不会传输此网络数据包的内容,除非它影响连接系统之间的进程间通信。

当 P3D 任务开始时,任务中的所有玩家同时拥有自己的待办事项列表。每个人也都在通过他们的任务管理板积极地仰望天空。你不能真正跟随其他人正在做的事情,因为它发生得太快了,但同时你可以了解事情在整个任务中是如何发展的,让你深入了解其他玩家需要做什么,这样你就不会不要浪费时间一遍又一遍地做同样的任务。


在这个 NFT001 Mission Board 教程中,我将教你如何在 Playstation 4 (PS4) 上使用新的 ActiveSky Web Companion 在 P3D 上玩任务时进行导航。我要这样做的方法是以现有任务(英格拉姆处理)为例,并展示如何使用 Web Companion 导航到那里,同时还介绍了几种不同的方式,您可以将其用作构建您的选项的选项未来的任务(即将推出)。

localhost 19285 active sky remote weather

Localhost 19285 is the unique identifier of the machine localhost which is a router in the P3D-Test-Router-Connection  environment of HRHT-3002. The IP Network ID (IP) 19285 is used for testing and communication within the SCL including its message system. Other than to verify that it is currently running, the contents of this network packet are not typically transmitted unless it affects inter-process communication among connected systems.

Active Sky 4 was just started the other day and now I can access it by using the Active 4 web app on my kneeboard (using the Kneeboard Editor in the Lorby Scratchpad)

  • Either add a link (using the small globe in the toolbar of the kneeboard editor) to “http://localhost:19285/ActiveSkyRemoteWeather.html”
  • Or add this code somewhere in your HTML (using the “Edit HTML” button): <iframe src=”http://localhost:19285/ActiveSkyRemoteWeather.html”></iframe>


Expand insert: which allows you to type this code into your Javascript (the “Edit HTML” button must be placed between the following two locations): http://www.local.19285.skybluebirdforecasturl/ActiveWeather.html?steppathtext
integrate with/integrate with to covering the whole kneeboard, this button will expand the kneecapad to allow it to cover the whole webpage
When the second choice of the Add Content option is selected, the Companion becomes available for placement on the same list (and you can adjust the size of it in the kneeboard editor).

In order to use the URLSim4, you must have ASP4 running on the same machine as the simulator (“localhost”). if there is some other machine on your server listening on port 19285, enter the IP address for the machine instead of ‘localhost’ and make sure that you have allowed network traffic to flow to port 19285 (s). Although we’ve been experimenting with active sky watching, I just found that you can get to the Active Sky 4 Web 4 web app from the kneeboard (using the Kneeboard Editor in the Lorby Scratchpad)

Using the ActiveWeather.html button in the global navigation bar in the Kneeboard, add a shortcut (ie, a URL, or a button) to “http://127.0.0.1:19285/ActiveWeather.html”


Using the “Edit HTML” button, Add this URL to your window: http://yoursite:19285:ActiveWeather.html/
If you opt for the first alternative, the web covering the entire kneeboard will be opened.


There are two options to use the Companion when it is opened: in a page with or without a frame (and you can adjust the size of it in the kneeboard editor).

the page. This URL assumes that you have ASP.NET running on the same machine as the sim page (“localhost”). In the other computers, enter the IP address, and enable “Port traffic” on yourAppService on the firewall and on the NAT instead of leaving on localhost, and ensure that traffic to port 19285 is enabled (s).

ActiveSky is a cloud-based system for student, teacher and employee smartwatch monitoring, which enables remote access to student, teacher and staff information via any smartphone. The free software is based on the Arduino platform and running on both Windows XP and Microsoft Windows 10, using The cloud-based application for web companion system is compatible with Windows applications; programs that run directly in the browser without installing in a separate virtual machine.

Localhost 19285 is the unique identifier of the machine localhost which is a router in the P3D-Test-Router-Connection  environment of HRHT-3002. The IP Network ID (IP) 19285 is used for testing and communication within the SCL including its message system. Other than to verify that it is currently running, the contents of this network packet are not typically transmitted unless it affects inter-process communication among connected systems.

When a P3D mission starts, all the players on the mission simultaneously have their own lists of things to do. Everyone is also actively looking at the sky via their task management boards. You can’t really follow along with what everyone else is doing, because it happens so quickly, but at the same time you can understand how things are moving throughout the mission, giving you insight into what other players need to be doing so you don’t waste time doing the same tasks over and over again.


In this NFT001 Mission Board tutorial, I’m going to teach you how to use the new ActiveSky Web Companion on the Playstation 4 (PS4) to navigate while playing missions on P3D. The way I’m going to do this is by using an existing mission (Ingram Processing) as an example and showing how to navigate there using the Web Companion while also going over a few different ways you can utilize it as an option for building your missions in the future (coming soon).

en_USEnglish